Let us take you on a smart brain journey

Let us take you on a smart brain journey

The Smart Brain Journey software includes a first psycho-acoustic method of studying peripheral-central hearing, for optimal hearing aid fitting. The software subsequently progresses the patient through a sophisticated brain training program.

If you didn’t get the chance to hear about the first truly affordable wireless system for the NHS at the BAA Conference in Liverpool, contact one of our Regional Sales Managers below to find out more:

Alison Woods
Scotland and Northern Ireland
+44 (0) 7920 068484
awoods@pcwerth.co.uk

Chris Fisher
South Wales and South West
+44 (0) 7920 016934
cfisher@pcwerth.co.uk

Debbie Hosford
South East
+44 (0) 7770 312149
dhosford@pcwerth.co.uk

Labina Basit
London
+44 (0) 7776 250498
lbasit@pcwerth.co.uk

Zareen Qayyum
Midlands
+44 (0) 7880386262
zqayyum@pcwerth.co.uk

Claire Casey
Northern England
+44 (0) 7768 274872
ccasey@pcwerth.co.uk

 

Sign up to our newsletter